South-Western City Schools Educational Foundation Board Members 
(as of January, 2024)


Jill Billman-Royer, Chairman

 Allison Hoffner, Vice Chairman

Alyson Hurley, Secretary

Christine Houk, Treasurer

Gavin French

 Lair Marin-Marcum

Brenda Newman

Rachel Rendle

Cynthia Sgalla

Julie Waller

Kacie Waugh

Non-Voting Trustees:

Camille Peterson, ex-officio member
Board of Education - SWCSD

Bill Wise, Ph.D., ex-officio member
Superintendent – SWCSD


No comments:

Post a Comment