Dates


Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Board Meeting

Monday, June 26, 2017, 9:30 a.m.
Drive Forward Golf Outing
Location: Oakhurst Country Club

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Board Meeting

Friday, August 25, 2017,  1 p.m.
Sixth Annual MSG Shawn T. Hannon Memorial Golf Tournament
Location: Foxfire Golf Club

Sunday, August 27, 2017
Second Annual Success Beyond the Classroom and SWCSEF Back-to-School BBQ Location: JPs BBQ - Bolton Field Airport

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 19, 2017 Educational-grant Application Deadline

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - Board Meeting

SWCSD Student Honor Band and Honor Choir Benefit Concert
Grove City Community Winds
Location: Central Crossing High School

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Board Meeting

January 2018 - Student Scholarship Applications Available

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Board Meeting

March 2018 - Student Scholarships Due

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Board Meeting

April 2018 - SWCSEF Annual Dinner/Auction

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - Board Meeting